At the time of this article, you are not able to permanently delete a template. We will address this at some point in the future and will notify customers when this change has been made.
The templates themselves do not take up that much storage so more than likely this is not going to impact your total storage amounts as much as you may think.
If you are attempting to reduce your storage to get within your package limits and are concerned, you may submit a ticket to our support team so that we can look at the usage for deleted templates.
Related Articles :